Legal Translation Systems

Give Us a Call! (305) 397-8081


Questions: (855) 337-2852/(877) 626-0642

Legal Translation Systems is specialized in translation of banking references from a vast majority of countries into English. Our certified translations of banking reference come with a properly worded numbered affidavit of accuracy, which is duly notarized, with seal. Our letter of reference translations are word by word translations, unlike many low cost operations who provide summaries which are rejected by DHS and other governmental agencies. Our translations are also prepared and edited by U.S. based and educated human translators, unlike many per-page companies which provide machine translations prepared by consolidators outside of the U.S.

Banking references are normally very simple one page documents and generally cost US$ 40.00, which includes translation in paper and digital format, properly worded affidavit of accuracy, notarization and seal. Shipping is US$ 10.00, by priority mail. For security reasons, we do not mail documents via regular mail. 

Generally, certified translation of letters of reference are used for the following purposes:

* Immigration for a variety of visas

* Academic applications

* Business applications

* Personal uses

* Court

* Real estate purchases


We have also done a vast number of certified translations of banking reference nto other languages, such as Portuguese, Italian, Spanish and French. American letters of reference are also simple and cost US$40.00. 

To verify pricing, send your document to . 

Questions: (855) 337-2852

Our office hours are from Monday through Friday, 10 A.M. to 5 P.M.

Translating documents from Brazil, Canada, Portugal, Haiti, Angola, Mozambique, Italy, Spain, France, Germany, Monaco, San Marino, Austria, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Switzerland, Argentina, Uruguay, Paraguay, Colombia, Honduras, El Salvador, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Venezuela, Mexico, Cuba, Ecuador, Peru, Bolivia, Panama, Suriname, Netherlands, Belgium, Romania, Aruba, Curacao, St. Maarten, Dominican Republic, Togo, Ivory Coast, Rwanda, Morocco, Mauritania, Cameroon, French Guiana, Martinique , Guateloupe, St. Barth, St. Pierre et Miquelon, French Polynesia, Algeria, Tunisia, Benin, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Congo (Brazzaville) Democratic Republic of the Congo, Guinea Bissau, Djibouti, Equatorial Guinea, Gabon, Guinea, Madagascar, Niger, Senegal, Seychelles